New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely Firefighter

Male (57) looking for Female Floyd, Texas, United States

Firefighter who is looking to meet available female firefighters.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCzech
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Have PetsHorse

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsChicago Fire, Rescue 911
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPlatoon, Backdraft
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsTony Keith, Eric Clapton, Waylon Jennings
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, History, Horror
Idea of funRiding motorcycles and bulls
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Cars, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo find a woman who can put up with me.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, thoughtfulness, compassion and passion
On the first dateI would cook a good meal, we would listen to music and talk to get to know each other and then see where it goes from there.