New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hazmat 12

I'm nice easy going person , handsome , average weight . Hispanic Male, smoke and drug free ,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHvc

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMany
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesWizard of Oz
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsBilly Joel, G & R
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAverage body style, pretty ,easy going
On the first dateA nice dinner or people watching

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Bowling, Equestrian, Football (American), Hockey, Shooting
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football, Skating
Favorite teamRavens , Buffalo Bills
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking