New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to start something new

I'm Puerto Rican born in New Jersey I've been married twice divorced twice not looking for number 3 I have three kids two boys one girl two grandsons they all adults except my grandsons they babies I believe in family I enjoy going to the movies bike riding camping outdoor activities I like staying at home watching movies hanging out with my family and Friends I'm not looking for a hookup I'm looking for a friendship that turns into a relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedMountain bikes
RidesWeekly
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetNever
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain clothes
Favorite place or road to rideAround Lake Perris

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Puzzle, Other
Gaming systemsWii, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesCandy Crush solitaire matching games
Playsless than 1 hour a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesArthritis, Diabetes
Dated a disabled personNo

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBeing a mom and grandma

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory and 90days fiance
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHarry potter Twilight Fifty Shades of Grey
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsJ-Lo Pitbull and Elvis Crespo
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarryPotter and Fifty Shades of Grey
Idea of funGoing to the movies hanging out with friends and family going camping hiking biking Etc
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot air balloon and scuba diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo enjoy life and have a healthier lifestyle

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty loyalty trustworthy and someone to have fun with
On the first dateHangout go to the movies have dinner getting to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Paintball, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamFootball Chicago Bears baseball Dodgers basketball
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Walking