New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cuddler and Hugger Looking For same.

Tall Fun Female. Beauty and Brains. A Queen whom likes to be pampered. More Than Happy to return The Same.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Christian Reformed
Attends churchWeekly

Cat(s)

Cat breedTortishell

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height178 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleFree Lance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds
Chicago Fire
Chicago PD
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesOut of Africa
Casino
Goodfellas
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsSteely Dan
Boz Scaggs
Sting
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDriving Cross Country

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeEnjoying next phase of my life with a compatible Partner.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness