New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sexy mom

Female (50) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Single mom, with three children, iam a very honest, trustworthy, loving and loyal person.. I don't smoke, love humor and like to be spontaneous..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?None
How often do you attend punk shows?None
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Flash
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Tomcsy
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I stream.

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsToo many to write down..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to write down..
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsNot sure..
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funGoing out to dinner movie getting to know each other..
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving, hot air balloon, cruise

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo maintain a healthy loving environment for my children, and get married..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, loyalty, very trustworthy..
On the first dateCommunicate what we like and dislike get to know each other and just have fun

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial Arts & MMA, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamDon't have one
Favorite college teamArizona State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking