New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im always in a good mood,put worries behind me.Easy breezy d

Im an old school rocker,love Led Zeppelin and i love Pink,different bands i love. Im into the legends and the newest. Love to Rock! ???? Also love to chill ???? Play pool,bowling,fishing,watch movies,dart

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height163 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionNews, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funBeach,camping,to hear a band play,fishing,bar,Disney ect....
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI tapped it up there,a casino. That would be weird for me,and a bit to trusting but if we had some bucks on us we could go have some fun! Hope we'd be lucky ducks together!!! Seems like fun to me!

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA man to become my best friend. Who will look out for me and be by my side all the time when I need him to be in my rough times. Which I hardly have due to having a great man. He will be there to make me happy every day,that's all I need. Honesty .
On the first dateI will be sweet and cool to be around. Dressed nice and smile most of the time. Come up with ideas of things to do if you haven't. Talk bunches.
Age36-45, 46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average, Fit, Muscular, Stocky, Thick, Voluptuous

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Paintball, Rowing, Surfing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite teamBuccaneers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Central Florida

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Yoga