New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The Good Woman- Interracial Dating Only!

Female (31) looking for Male Bronx, New York, United States

It seems almost impossible to find someone in this generation who understands the meaning of loyalty, honesty, and commitment. I am proud to say that I'm a rare breed and take pride in the fact that I am a good woman. I enjoy the simple things in life and qualities in people. I'm an interracial dater only. I like to laugh, I'm a person who enjoys being home, spending quality time, watching netflix, cooking, etc. I like to travel, shop, go out for dinner, and spontaneous fun outings like maybe a shooting range or an amusement park. I have an 8yr old son who I have full custody of. My family does help me out, so thankfully I have lots of time for dating and personal time. I would like more children and a healthy marriage one day hopefully. All I'm missing is the man of my dreams who I can enjoy life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCivil Service- Administrative Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCabanaro Effect, Top 20 funniest, love and hip hop, news, lifetime movies, real housewives
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Pop, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe financially stable , healthy marriage, family, and successful.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe main things I look for in a man is honesty, loyalty, faithfulness, funny, caring, emotionally and financially stable, and ready to settle down.
On the first dateA nice dinner date. Talking, learning, and enjoying each other.