New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the 1

Loyal, Trustworthy, honest, guy that has a bit of a goofy side. I like to joke around and have fun but have a serious side when need be. I am a divorced dad of 2 amazing girls that have stole my heart and keep me grounded.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Assembly of God, Baptist, Methodist
Attends churchWeekly

Punk Lifestyle

Preferred type of punk rockChristian Punk, Dance Punk, Pop Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleFireFighter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsEverybody loves Raymond, Two and a half men, Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesFast and furious, open range,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Kenny Chesney, Blake Shelton
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksThe Shack, Fight, American Sniper
Idea of funGoing on a SCUBA diving trip and to be able to take pictures of what I see underwater.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySnow skiing one Surfing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to raise Godly children in the best way I can, and to watch them grow into beautiful responsible young women.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerShe needs to be trustworthy, honest, loyal, and have a good sense of humor. She needs to enjoy working out at the gym to stay in shape. She would enjoy staying at home cooking a meal together or going out, someone that also enjoys sitting or laying out under the stars and having good conversations. She like to travel or take short road trips,
On the first dateMeeting up for coffee or drinks to see if we have chemistry together that will lead to a 2nd date the we could go eat a nice romantic dinner and have meaningful conversation

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Rodeo, Shooting, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American)
Favorite teamTexas Rangers and Dallas Cowboys

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting