New here? Sign Up Have an account?


Hello, am a 54 year young widow who has adult kids and Employed for 30 years. Looking for a man who enjoys going out at times,love outdoors, the arts etc. A man that has his own apt not a excessive drinker and takes care of his teeth. Prefer employed or retired and knows how to drive.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here


Cat breedTabby


Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsdepends on how i feel
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Music typesPop, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Health, Mystery
HobbiesSports, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cars, Shopping


SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert


Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeRetire, travel and just enjoy my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerthe above
On the first dateGo some place nice and quite so e can talk. Somewhere near water if its spring and some place with a fireplace in the fall/winter with a bottle of red wine


Enjoys playingOther Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Wrestling