New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the final piece of my puzzle!!

I am a southern boy that still has manners. I treat people the way I want them to treat me. I have a big heart, and will do anything for anyone. I'm easy going with a great outlook on life. I'm very handy and can fix or build just about anything.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSenior Medic Firefighter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAll NCIS, Big Bang Theroy, Barnyard Builders, any car shows, any rehab shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionBiography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Religious, Sports, Technical
Idea of funAny live sporting events, live concerts, hanging out with friends and family. Exploring new places and old history spots.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo build my dream home on a large plot of land.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKindness towards others, honesty, politeness, family oriented.
On the first dateIt would be based around what I have found out about my date, things she would like to do. Could be dinner and a long walk, could be a car ride to a nice location to spend the day exploring.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Shooting, Softball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (American), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Softball
Favorite teamFootball- Washington Redskins
Baseball- Atlanta B